Planning Commission

Meetings held 3rd Monday of every month at 7:30 at the Borough Hall

Planning Commission Members

Joe Healy (chair)

Joseph Brook

Hilary Cannarella

Eric Leggit

Jen Mickel

Samantha Newell

Jody Roberts

PRP Planned BMPs – Plans

GSI Fact Sheets_Rutledge Targeted BMPs

July 2019 Rutledge Resiliency Workshop Announcement DRAFT Board

PRP Existing and Proposed BMP Map

Planning Commission Minutes