Contacts

The Borough of Rutledge

Rutledge Borough Hall
212 Unity Terrace
Rutledge, Pennsylvania 19070
Phone: (610) 544-1028
Borough Office: rutledgemanager@rutledgepa.org

Hall Rental Number: (484) 474-0211
Hall Rental email: hallrental@rutledgepa.org

Rutledge Borough Business Hours:
Monday 10am-3pm
Tuesday closed
Wednesday closed
Thursday – 10am-3pm
Friday 10am-3pm


Email Listserv:
To join the Rutledge Borough Communications listerv go to: https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/rutledgeborough/join, The lister distributes and average of six messages a month.


Facebook:
Like us on Facebook for current announcements and borough news, at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rutledge-Borough-Rutledge-PA/257307974289602?ref=tn_tnmn

 

Elected Officials
Mayor Kevin Cunningham
(e): mayor@rutledgepa.org
Council President Heidi Sentivan
(p):
(e):HSentivan@rutledgepa.org
Committee:Parks, Finance, Building, Sewer, Activities, Personnel,
Council Vice-President Jody Roberts
(p):
(e):JRoberts@rutledgepa.org
Committee:Sanitation, Sewers, Ordinances, Personnel
Council Members
Marlaina Kloepfer

(e): @rutledgepa.org
Committee: Building, Ordinances, Communications
 Christine Gradel
(p):
(e):CGradel@rutledgepa.org
Committee:Public Safety, Streets
 Samantha Newell
(p):(484) 802-9727
(e):SNewell@rutledgepa.org
Committee:Public Safety, Streets
Lindsay Reed
(p):
(e):LReed@rutledgepa.org
Committee:Activities, Personnel
Ken Torres-Zickler
(p):(610) 707-1197
(e):KTorres-Zickler@rutledgepa.org
Committee:Communications, Sanitation, Public Safety
Administrative Contacts
Borough Administrator Jen Mickle

(e): rutledgemanager@rutledgepa.org

Hall Rental Coordinator Jen Mickle
(e): hallrental@rutledgepa.org
(p): (484) 474-0211
Committees & Officers
Financial Committee Heidi Sentivan
(e):HSentivan@rutledgepa.org
Tax Collector Thomas L. Heron
(e): TaxCollector@rutledgepa.org
Solicitor Ernie Angelos
(e):eangelos@raffaelepuppio.com
Zoning Hearing Board Kaycee Conallen
James Donaghy
Lee Awbrey
Planning Commission  (e):Rutledgeplanningcommission@gmail.com
Code Enforcement Officer Catania Engineering Assoc.
Engineer Catania Engineering Assoc.(Charles Catania, Jr.)
Plumbing/UCC Inspector Catamia Engineering Assoc. (Charles Catania, Jr.)
Communications Committee Ken Torres-Zickler, Marlaina Kloepfer
(e):KTorres-Zickler@rutledgepa.org
Website Team (e): ktorres-zickler@rutledgepa.org
Shade Tree Commission rutledge.shadetree@gmail.com
Girls Softball Club
Margie Corcoran
(e): margie.corcoran@gmail.com
Police & Fire
Swarthmore Police Chief Raymond C. Stufflet
District Justice of the Peace Court #32-1-31 Phil Turner
Fire Marshall Thomas Moleski
Fire Chief Don Holstein

(e) mortonrutledgefc@gmail.com

 

State Legislators Representative Leanne Krueger
PA House District 161
701 E. MacDade Boulevard
Folsom, PA 19033
610. 534.6880
Senator Timothy Kearney
PA Senate District 26
/em>