Contacts

The Rutledge Borough Council, January 2014

The Borough of Rutledge

Rutledge Borough Hall
212 Unity Terrace
Rutledge, Pennsylvania 19070
Phone: (610) 544-1028
Borough Office: RutledgeSecty@comcast.net


Email Listserv:
To join the Rutledge Borough Communications listerv go to: https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/rutledgeborough, click the “Join” button on the right hand margin and follow the directions. The listerve distributes and average of six messages a month.


Facebook:
Like us on Facebook for current announcements and borough news, at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rutledge-Borough-Rutledge-PA/257307974289602?ref=tn_tnmn


Newsletter:
Rutledgecommunications@gmail.com

Website: WebRuts@googlegroups.com

 

Elected Officials
Mayor Kevin Cunningham
(e): Kmc.rutledge@gmail.com
 Council President David Waltz
115 East Sylvan Avenue
(p): 610-543-5599
(e): dwaltz@verizon.net
Committee: Streets, ad hoc member to all committees
Council Members Marie Govannicci
221 E. Sylvan Avenue
610-613-7875 or 610-544-0803
megovannicci@gmail.com
Committee: Parks & Recreation
James Jones
Council Vice President

105 Sylvan Avenue
Committees: Sewer, Sanitation, and Ordinances
Marlaina Kloepfer
14 Linden Avenue
(p): 570-807-2371
(e): Marlaina.Geffers@gmail.com
Committee: Communication and Ordinances
Thomas B. Kopp, Jr.
117 East Sylvan Avenue
(p): 484-576-9139
(e): tkopp13@yahoo.com
Committee: Public Safety
Marta Diane McGaughey
414 Unity Terrace
(p): 610-544-5053
Committee: Property
Daniel J. Werner
124 E. Sylvan Ave
(p) 484-432-3681
(e) Rutledge.Daniel.Werner@gmail.com
Committee: Building and Finance
Administrative Contacts
Secretary/Treasurer Gennifer Guiliano
RutledgeSecty@comcast.net
Committees & Officers
Financial Committee Daniel J. Werner
Tax Collector Thomas L. Heron
(e): T.Heron@verizon.net
Solicitor Robert S. Hunt Jr., Esquire
(p): (610) 329-3371
(e): robertshuntjr@gmail.com
Zoning Hearing Board Heidi Sentivan
Kaycee Conallen
James Donaghy
Robert Begonis (Alternate Member)
Building Committee Daniel J. Werner
Sewer Committee James Jones
Code Enforcement Officer Harry T. Mirra
Engineer Catania Engineering Assoc.(Charles Catania, Jr.)
Plumbing/UCC Inspector Catamia Engineering Assoc. (Charles Catania, Jr.)
Highway Department David Waltz
dwaltz@verizon.net
Public Safety Committee Thomas B. Kopp Jr.
tkopp13@yahoo.com
Health Officer David E. Teachey, MD
Communications Committee/Rutledge Review Newsletter Marlaina Kloepfer
(p): 570-807-2371
(e): Marlaina.Geffers@gmail.com
Website Team Stacey Kutish
webruts@googlegroups.com
Fourth of July Committee Jennifer Flemming
moosesmama@rcn.com
Parks & Recreation Committee Marie Govannicci
govannicci@rcn.com
Tree Committee
Girls Softball Club
Margie Corcoran
Police & Fire
Swarthmore Police Chief Brian H. Craig
District Justice of the Peace Court #32-1-31 Phil Turner
Fire Marshall Tom Kopp
tkopp13@yahoo.com
Fire Chief


State Legislators

Don Holstein
610-543-9721 

Representative Joseph T. Hackett
1300 East MacDade Blvd, Office #1
Folsom, PA 19033
610.461.5543

Senator Edwin B. Erickson
5037 Township Line Road
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
610.853.4100