Contacts

The Borough of Rutledge

Rutledge Borough Hall
212 Unity Terrace
Rutledge, Pennsylvania 19070
Phone: (610) 544-1028
Fax Number: 610-544-1294
Borough Office: RutledgeSecty@comcast.net

Hall Rental Number: (484) 474-0211
Hall Rental email: hallrental@rutledgepa.org

Rutledge Borough Business Hours:
Monday 9am-3pm
Tuesday 1pm-5pm
Wednesday 10am-1pm
Thursday – Closed
Friday 9am-3pm


Email Listserv:
To join the Rutledge Borough Communications listerv go to: https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/rutledgeborough/join, The listerve distributes and average of six messages a month.


Facebook:
Like us on Facebook for current announcements and borough news, at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rutledge-Borough-Rutledge-PA/257307974289602?ref=tn_tnmn

 

Elected Officials
Mayor Kevin Cunningham
(e): mayor@rutledgepa.org
Council President Heidi Sentivan
(p):
(e):HSentivan@rutledgepa.org
Committee:Highway, Building, Sewers,
Council Vice-President Jody Roberts
(p):
(e):JRoberts@rutledgepa.org
Committee:Finanace, Ordinances,
Council Members
Marie Govannicci
221 E. Sylvan Avenue
610-613-7875 or 610-544-0803
(e): MGovannicci@rutledgepa.org
Committee: Parks & Recreation, Building, Activities, Personnel
 Christine Gradel
(p):
(e):CGradel@rutledgepa.org
Committee:Finance, Communications, Personell
 Samantha Newell
(p):(484) 802-9727
(e):SNewell@rutledgepa.org
Committee:Highway, Sewers, Ordinances
Lindsay Reed
(p):
(e):LReed@rutledgepa.org
Committee:Parks & Recreation, Public Safety, Sanitation, Activities
Ken Torres-Zickler
(p):(610) 707-1197
(e):KTorres-Zickler@rutledgepa.org
Committee:Communications, Sanitation, Public Safety
Administrative Contacts
Borough Administrator Barbarann Keffer
(e): RutledgeSecty@comcast.net
Hall Rental Coordinator Jen Mickle
(e): hallrental@rutledgepa.org
(p): (484) 474-0211
Committees & Officers
Financial Committee Heidi Sentivan
(e):HSentivan@rutledgepa.org
Tax Collector Thomas L. Heron
(e): TaxCollector@rutledgepa.org
Solicitor Christine A. Reuther
(e): creuther@mkbattorneys.com
Zoning Hearing Board Kaycee Conallen
James Donaghy
Robert Begonis (Alternate Member)
Planning Commission Tony Collins
Jen Mickle
Code Enforcement Officer Catania Engineering Assoc.
Engineer Catania Engineering Assoc.(Charles Catania, Jr.)
Plumbing/UCC Inspector Catamia Engineering Assoc. (Charles Catania, Jr.)
Communications Committee Ken Torres-Zickler, Christine Gradel
(e):KTorres-Zickler@rutledgepa.org
Website Team (e): ktorres-zickler@rutledgepa.org
Shade Tree Commission Rachel Sten
rutledge.shadetree@gmail.com
Girls Softball Club
Margie Corcoran
(e): margie.corcoran@gmail.com
Police & Fire
Swarthmore Police Chief Brian H. Craig
District Justice of the Peace Court #32-1-31 Phil Turner
Fire Marshall Thomas Moleski
Fire Chief Dean Kemp
State Legislators Representative Leanne Krueger-Braneky
PA House District 161
701 E. MacDade Boulevard
Folsom, PA 19033
610. 534.6880


Senator Thomas J. McGarrigle
PA Senate District 26
5037 Township Line Road
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
610.853.4100