Contacts

The Borough of Rutledge

Rutledge Borough Hall
212 Unity Terrace
Rutledge, Pennsylvania 19070
Phone: (610) 544-1028
Borough Office: rutledgemanager@rutledgepa.org

Hall Rental Number: (484) 474-0211
Hall Rental email: hallrental@rutledgepa.org

Rutledge Borough Business Hours:
Monday 9am-3pm
Tuesday 9am-1pm
Wednesday 10am-1pm
Thursday – Closed
Friday 9am-3pm


Email Listserv:
To join the Rutledge Borough Communications listerv go to: https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/rutledgeborough/join, The listerve distributes and average of six messages a month.


Facebook:
Like us on Facebook for current announcements and borough news, at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rutledge-Borough-Rutledge-PA/257307974289602?ref=tn_tnmn

 

Elected Officials
Mayor Kevin Cunningham
(e): mayor@rutledgepa.org
Council President Heidi Sentivan
(p):
(e):HSentivan@rutledgepa.org
Committee:Parks, Finance, Building, Sewer, Activities, Personnel,
Council Vice-President Jody Roberts
(p):
(e):JRoberts@rutledgepa.org
Committee:Sanitation, Sewers, Ordinances, Personnel
Council Members
Marlaina Kloepfer

(e): @rutledgepa.org
Committee: Building, Ordinances, Communications
 Christine Gradel
(p):
(e):CGradel@rutledgepa.org
Committee:Public Safety, Streets
 Samantha Newell
(p):(484) 802-9727
(e):SNewell@rutledgepa.org
Committee:Parks, Streets
Lindsay Reed
(p):
(e):LReed@rutledgepa.org
Committee:Activities, Personnel
Ken Torres-Zickler
(p):(610) 707-1197
(e):KTorres-Zickler@rutledgepa.org
Committee:Communications, Sanitation, Public Safety
Administrative Contacts
Borough Administrator (e): rutledgemanager@rutledgepa.org
Hall Rental Coordinator Jen Mickle
(e): hallrental@rutledgepa.org
(p): (484) 474-0211
Committees & Officers
Financial Committee Heidi Sentivan
(e):HSentivan@rutledgepa.org
Tax Collector Thomas L. Heron
(e): TaxCollector@rutledgepa.org
Solicitor Christine A. Reuther
(e): creuther@mkbattorneys.com
Zoning Hearing Board Kaycee Conallen
James Donaghy
Robert Begonis (Alternate Member)
Planning Commission
Code Enforcement Officer Catania Engineering Assoc.
Engineer Catania Engineering Assoc.(Charles Catania, Jr.)
Plumbing/UCC Inspector Catamia Engineering Assoc. (Charles Catania, Jr.)
Communications Committee Ken Torres-Zickler, Marlaina Kloepfer
(e):KTorres-Zickler@rutledgepa.org
Website Team (e): ktorres-zickler@rutledgepa.org
Shade Tree Commission Rachel Sten
rutledge.shadetree@gmail.com
Girls Softball Club
Margie Corcoran
(e): margie.corcoran@gmail.com
Police & Fire
Swarthmore Police Chief Raymond C. Stufflet
District Justice of the Peace Court #32-1-31 Phil Turner
Fire Marshall Thomas Moleski
Fire Chief Chris Reiff
State Legislators Representative Leanne Krueger
PA House District 161
701 E. MacDade Boulevard
Folsom, PA 19033
610. 534.6880

Senator Timothy Kearney
PA Senate District 26
/em>