Contacts

The Borough of Rutledge

Rutledge Borough Hall
212 Unity Terrace
Rutledge, Pennsylvania 19070
Phone: (610) 544-1028
Fax Number: 610-544-1294
Borough Office: RutledgeSecty@comcast.net


Email Listserv:
To join the Rutledge Borough Communications listerv go to: https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/rutledgeborough, click the “Join” button on the right hand margin and follow the directions. The listerve distributes and average of six messages a month.


Facebook:
Like us on Facebook for current announcements and borough news, at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rutledge-Borough-Rutledge-PA/257307974289602?ref=tn_tnmn


Newsletter:
Rutledgecommunications@gmail.com

Website: WebRuts@googlegroups.com

 

Elected Officials
Mayor Kevin Cunningham
(e): mayor@rutledgepa.org
Council President David Waltz
115 East Sylvan Avenue
(p): 610-543-5599
(e): DWaltz@rutledgepa.org
Committee: Streets, ad hoc member to all committees
Council Members
Marie Govannicci
221 E. Sylvan Avenue
610-613-7875 or 610-544-0803
(e): MGovannicci@rutledgepa.org
Committee: Parks & Recreation
James Jones
Council Vice President

105 Sylvan Avenue
(e): JJones@rutledgepa.org
Committees: Sewer, Sanitation, and Ordinances
 Marlaina Kloepfer
14 Linden Avenue
(p): 570-807-2371
(e): MKloepfer@rutledgepa.org
Committee: Communication and Ordinances
Jack Shingle
125 President Avenue
(p): 484-574-7705
(e): JShingle@rutledgepa.org
Committee: Public Safety
Administrative Contacts
Secretary/Treasurer Gennifer Guiliano
(e): RutledgeSecty@comcast.net
Committees & Officers
Financial Committee Dave Waltz
Tax Collector Thomas L. Heron
(e): TaxCollector@rutledgepa.org
Solicitor Michael F. Culp, Esq.
Zoning Hearing Board Heidi Sentivan
Kaycee Conallen
James Donaghy
Robert Begonis (Alternate Member)
Building Committee Dave Waltz
Sewer Committee James Jones
Code Enforcement Officer Catania Engineering Assoc.
Engineer Catania Engineering Assoc.(Charles Catania, Jr.)
Plumbing/UCC Inspector Catamia Engineering Assoc. (Charles Catania, Jr.)
Highway Department David Waltz
(e): dwaltz@verizon.net
Public Safety Committee Jack Shingle
(e): JShingle@rutledgepa.org
Health Officer David E. Teachey, MD
Communications Committee Marlaina Kloepfer
(e): Marlaina.Geffers@gmail.com
Website Team Stacey Kutish
webruts@googlegroups.com
Rutledge Activities Committee Marie Govannicci
megovannicci@gmail.com
Parks & Recreation Committee Marie Govannicci
megovannicci@gmail.com
Shade Tree Commission Rachel Sten
Girls Softball Club
Margie Corcoran
Police & Fire
Swarthmore Police Chief Brian H. Craig
District Justice of the Peace Court #32-1-31 Phil Turner
Fire Marshall Thomas Moleski
Fire Chief Dean Kemp
State Legislators Representative Leanne Krueger-Braneky
701 E. MacDade Boulevard
Folsom, PA 19033
610. 534.6880
Senator Edwin B. Erickson
5037 Township Line Road
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
610.853.4100